book cover of Gone Bad
Added by 11 of our members

Gone Bad

(2015)
(A book in the Jon Reznick series)
A Novella by

 
 
A fast and furious thriller for fans of Lee Child, Vince Flynn and Brad Thor.
When a top militia leader escapes from a maximum security American jail, the FBI calls in ex-Delta operator Jon Reznick to help track him down. The escapee is none other than a psychopathic ex-Delta colleague of Reznick, Hunter Cain, who is now a feared militia leader. It isn’t long before they believe that Cain is planning a terrorist spectacular. But the problem is they don’t know what target he has in mind. As the clock ticks down, the team shows increasing strains as they struggle to find Cain, it becomes clear that the secret plot would threaten not only scores of American lives, but also a former US President.

Genre: Thriller

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Time to Hunt
(Pierce Hunt, book 3)
Simon Gervais
thumb
The Black Sea
(Joe Johnson Thriller, book 6)
Andrew Turpin
thumb
The Fourth Option
(Joe Hunter Thriller, book 13)
Matt Hilton
thumb
One Rough Man
(Pike Logan, book 1)
Brad Taylor

Used availability for J B Turner's Gone Bad

Paperback Editions

July 2017 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Gone Bad: A Jon Reznick Thriller
Author(s): J B Turner
ISBN: 1-9997541-1-5 / 978-1-9997541-1-2 (UK edition)
Publisher: No Way Back Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


October 2015 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Gone Bad: A Jon Reznick Short Story (Jon Reznick Assassin Series)
Author(s): J B Turner
ISBN: 1-5187-6046-5 / 978-1-5187-6046-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

November 2015 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Gone Bad: A Jon Reznick Thriller (Jon Reznick Series)
Author(s): J B Turner
Publisher: No Way Back Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU