book cover of The Forgotten Children
Added by 5 of our members

The Forgotten Children

(The third book in the Don't Tell Meg Trilogy series)
A novel by

A childhood poisoned by betrayal. A revenge that can wait no more.

Things have gone from bad to worse for radio journalist, Pete Bailey.

Not only is he still estranged from his wife Meg, he has found himself living in rundown flat in Blackpool, rapidly running out of money and scraping by to make ends meet.

But the seaside resort holds the secrets of Meg's childhood years, which were poisoned by cruelty, betrayal and violence.

As Pete gets closer to the truth, the past comes back to haunt him as a killer seeks to right wrongs and destroy old enemies.

More lives will be lost and those closest to Pete will risk most of all.

But finally, after all the death and misery, the terrible truth will be revealed.

The Forgotten Children is the final part of a trilogy of thrillers.

Book 1, Don't Tell Meg and Book 2, The Murder Place are also available.

Paul J. Teague has also written the standalone thriller Dead of Night (Released May 2017)

Please note that this book contains mild violence, bad language and sexual references.

Genre: Mystery

Used availability for Paul J Teague's The Forgotten Children

Paperback Editions

April 2017 : UK Paperback

Title: The Forgotten Children: Volume 3 (Don't Tell Meg Trilogy)
Author(s): Paul J Teague
ISBN: 0-9933255-9-9 / 978-0-9933255-9-5 (UK edition)
Publisher: Clixeo Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

March 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Forgotten Children (Don't Tell Meg Trilogy Book 3)
Author(s): Paul J Teague
Publisher: Clixeo Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU