book cover of A Cold Creek Summer Collection
Added by 2 members

A Cold Creek Summer Collection

(A book in the Cowboys of Cold Creek series)
An omnibus of novels by

A Cold Creek Summer Collection from New York Times Bestselling Author, RaeAnne Thayne, all in one volume!

A Cold Creek Baby
Easton Springhill often dreamed about him coming back, with a baby in his arms. And now, Cisco del Norte is home. But the baby he carried can’t possibly be theirs. Easton is faced with a choice: love him—and that little girl—while she has them, or save herself and get away while the getting is good.

Dancing in the Moonlight
Lieutenant Magdalena Cruz is home, but her return hasn’t turned out the way she envisioned. She only wants to be left alone, but infuriatingly handsome Dr. Jake Dalton—of the enemy Daltons—won’t cooperate. Jake has spent most of his life trying to get closer to Maggie. Only if he could convince her that the woman before him is beautiful, desirable, and meant to be his.

A Cold Creek Homecoming
When Quinn Southerland returns home to see his dying foster mom and finds her hospice nurse is former high school queen bee, Tess Claybourne, he’s surprised—and not in a good way! But recently widowed Tess has done a lot of growing up since then. And as the two reconnect, Quinn starts to wonder if he could be wrong about Tess. But with everything in his past, is there room in his damaged heart for forgiveness…or love?

A Cold Creek Reunion
It’s been ten years since Laura Pendleton, the love of Taft Bowman’s life, had left town without a word. Now, she’s back with a new last name and two adorable, high-needs little ones in tow. He never stopped loving her and he isn’t going to make the mistake of losing her again. All he must do is convince her that he is a man she could count on!

Genre: Romance

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for RaeAnne Thayne's A Cold Creek Summer Collection

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors