book cover of Scars of the Broken

Scars of the Broken

(The third book in the Roger Huntington Saga series)
A novel by

Roger Huntington has made his way to Berlin where he is on the hunt for a notorious serial killer who's eluded capture for years. With the help of some new friends, and the element of surprise on his side (for once), Roger just might be able to save the day before anything goes wrong.

But that wouldn't be Roger's life now, would it?

Turns out his new friends might not be who they say they are, the killer may be onto him, and the benefactor who brought him to Berlin could be hiding deadly secrets that will get everybody killed . . . unless Roger can figure out what the hell's going on before it's too late.

"Ryan C. Thomas is one of my new favorite writers!" - Brian Keene, author of Pressure

"Once again, Ryan C. Thomas absolutely delivers! Scars of the Broken is an expertly-crafted mixture of suspense, gore, and humor!" -

"If you want to freak yourself out on your next camping trip, you can't do any better than The Summer I Died!" -

"Huntington is a haunted man fighting to remain humane in Thomas' darkest tale yet. Scars of the Broken is a thrill a minute, with a fantastic--and deadly--suporting cast!" - Craig Saunders, author of Dead Boy

Ryan C. Thomas lives in San Diego with his wife and two dogs. He is the author of several novels including The Summer I Died, Born To Bleed (the sequel to The Summer I Died), Hissers, Hissers 2: Death March, Salticidae, The Undead World of Oz, Hobbomock, Ratings Game, Origin of Pain, as well as several novellas and short stories.

Genre: Horror

Used availability for Ryan C Thomas's Scars of the Broken

Paperback Editions

July 2016 : USA Paperback

Title: Scars of the Broken: The Roger Huntington Saga, Book 3 (Volume 3)
Author(s): Ryan C Thomas
ISBN: 1-5353-6804-7 / 978-1-5353-6804-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

July 2016 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Scars of the Broken (The Roger Huntington Saga Book 3)
Author(s): Ryan C Thomas
Publisher: Grand Mal Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU