book cover of The Clan MacDougall Series

The Clan MacDougall Series

(A book in the Clan MacDougall series)
An omnibus of novels by

Together for the first time, all four of the Clan MacDougall Series novels in one complete collection. From USA Today Bestselling Author, Suzan Tisdale.

For the first time, a complete boxed set of my Clan MacDougall Series. In this collection you will find, Laiden's Daughter, Findley's Lass, Wee William's Woman, and McKenna's Honor.

Laiden's Daughter:
She believes men are not honorable nor are they kind-until she meets one that changes her heart forever. Betrayed by lies told before her birth, Aishlinn is raised by a harsh and cruel stepfather. Her life is forever changed one horrifying night when she is forced to flee England for the safety of the Scottish Highlands

As a fierce highland warrior, Duncan McEwan has survived numerous battles, bed countless women, and survived a horrific storm at sea. He has scaled mountains and even survived hand-to-claw battle with a cat-o'mountain. But none of that could have prepared him for how his life forever changed one fateful spring day when he rescued a lass from a freezing stream. He will do anything to keep her as his own and will risk everything to keep her out of the hands of the English.

Findley's Lass:
She had won his heart without trying ... and he can only hope for a chance to win hers. When Findley McKenna returns after his battle with the English to offer Maggy Boyle a home amongst his clan, he finds only death and destruction instead of the young widow who has stolen his heart. With only his faith, his Highlander heart, and a bit of bloodied plaid to cling to, Findley vows he will find Maggy and her sons, no matter what hell he must endure.

Wee William's Woman:
They call him Wee William. Though he stands nearly seven feet tall, with arms and legs the size of tree trunks and hands as big as buckets, there is nothing wee about him. His scowl alone is enough to make most men's bones rattle with fear. And women, rather than swooning, tend to run in the opposite direction. The giant Highlander is a self-proclaimed bachelor who has sworn for years that there isn't a woman in all of Scotland worth shaving his beard for.

McKenna's Honor:
Dark times have fallen upon Scotland. King David II is a prisoner of England. Angus McKenna, revered chief of Clan MacDougall, and his son-in-law Duncan McEwan sit in a dungeon in Edinburgh, accused of crimes against their king and country. Their wives are missing. Can devotion, honor and fealty light a candle in the darkness? Invoking the Bond of the Seven Clans, Nial McKee, son-in-law to Angus McKenna sets out to discover the truth behind the charges. While he enlists the help of his good friends Caelen McDunnah and Rowan Graham, his lovely wife Bree appeals to friends of her own for a much different kind of assistance. But time is running out for Angus and Duncan. Friendship and love of family alone might not be enough to save McKenna's Honor.

Genre: Historical Romance

Similar books by other authors

Highland Abduction
(Band of Cousins, book 2)
Keira Montclair
Highland Retribution
(Band of Cousins, book 3)
Keira Montclair
Highland Lies
(Band of Cousins, book 4)
Keira Montclair

Used availability for Suzan Tisdale's The Clan MacDougall Series

Kindle Editions

December 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Clan MacDougall Boxed Set
Author(s): Suzan Tisdale
Publisher: Targe & Thistle, Inc
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU