book cover of The Haunting of Odette Stevenson

The Haunting of Odette Stevenson

(A book in the Riveting Haunted House Mystery series)
An omnibus of novels by

When Odette Stevenson rents a hunting lodge in Raven Valley, she discovers it's haunted by the spirits of a murder-suicide 25 years ago. With allies, she uncovers the truth to put the spirits to rest. But the secrets of Raven Valley run deep, and the price of revealing them may be their lives. Will they survive the ghosts of the past or become their next victims? A chilling tale of murder, mystery, and survival.

The Haunting of Grant Mansion

Mystery and horror surround a long-abandoned estate, seemingly forgotten by the town. So when Callie and Mike move in and begin renovations, the manor seems perfect. However, strange things start to happen in the old house, and soon enough, Callie is forced to deal with some hard truths as she discovers spirits inhabit the house, and they aren't happy with the manor's new occupants.

Genre: Horror

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Wren Taylor's The Haunting of Odette Stevenson

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors