book cover of The Failed Fellowship

The Failed Fellowship

Genrenauts 5 & 6
(A book in the Genrenauts series)
An omnibus of novels by

We're Going to Need a New Chosen One...

The team travels to Traditional Fantasy-land where the prophesied hero has died just before his moment of triumph. The Genrenauts take on the roles of Wizard, Paladin, Fighter, Bard, and more to stop the Night-Lord before his arcane power brings about an eternal night of terror.

In Part 1, the heroes arrive in the story world and seek a weapon capable of defeating the Night-lord. In Part 2, they confront the Night-Lord and uncover a secret with implications that will ripple across the multiverse.

If you like Leverage, Quantum Leap, Redshirts, and The A-Team, you'll love Genrenauts. pick up The Failed Fellowship to continue the adventure!

Praise for this book

"My Favorite new TV show of 2015 isn't on TV, its in the pages of Mike Underwood's Genrenauts." - Matt Wallace

Similar books by other authors

(Iron Druid Chronicles, book 9)
Kevin Hearne
Head On
(Lock In, book 2)
John Scalzi

Used availability for Michael R Underwood's The Failed Fellowship

Kindle Editions

October 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Failed Fellowship: Genrenauts Episodes 5 & 6: A two-part epic fantasy season finale!
Author(s): Michael R Underwood
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA