book cover of The Tunnel

The Tunnel

(2016)
(The second book in the Danny Katz Thriller series)
A novel by

 
 
A fast-paced and intricate thriller from one of Sweden's most popular authors, perfect for fans of Jo Nesbo and Lars Kepler.

Private investigator Danny Katz is trying to track down his former drug dealer. Ramon and his girlfriend, Jenny, have both vanished, leaving behind a lot of unanswered questions. How come Ramon suddenly found himself in possession of the mother lode of drugs? And is Jenny really who she claims to be?

Katz's investigation leads him to the darkest corners of Stockholm's porn industry, and once again his old addiction threatens to control him. Ultimately only one thing seems certain - someone is willing to do whatever it takes to keep Katz from discovering the brutal truth.

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors

thumb
The Rabbit Hunter
(Detective Inspector Joona Linna, book 6)
Lars Kepler
thumb
The New Girl
(Gabriel Allon, book 19)
Daniel Silva

Used availability for Carl-Johan Vallgren's The Tunnel

Hardback Editions

June 2017 : USA Hardback
thumb

Title: The Tunnel (A Danny Katz Thriller)
Author(s): Carl-Johan Vallgren
ISBN: 1-68144-187-X / 978-1-68144-187-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Quercus
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Paperback Editions

July 2018 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: The Tunnel (A Danny Katz Thriller)
Author(s): Carl-Johan Vallgren
ISBN: 1-68144-186-1 / 978-1-68144-186-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Quercus
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


May 2017 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: The Tunnel: Danny Katz Thriller (2)
Author(s): Carl-Johan Vallgren
ISBN: 1-78429-279-6 / 978-1-78429-279-9 (UK edition)
Publisher: Quercus
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


October 2016 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: The Tunnel: Danny Katz Thriller (2)
Author(s): Carl-Johan Vallgren
ISBN: 1-78429-863-8 / 978-1-78429-863-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: Quercus
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

January 2017 : UK Audio CD
thumb

Title: The Tunnel
Author(s): Carl-Johan Vallgren
ISBN: 1-5100-5310-7 / 978-1-5100-5310-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: Whole Story Audiobooks
Availability: Amazon UK   


October 2016 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Tunnel: Danny Katz Thriller, Book 2
Author(s): Carl-Johan Vallgren, Rachel Willson-Broyles - translator
Publisher: Quercus
Availability: Amazon   


October 2016 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Tunnel: Danny Katz Thriller, Book 2
Author(s): Carl-Johan Vallgren, Rachel Willson-Broyles - translator
Publisher: Quercus
Availability: Amazon AU   


October 2016 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Tunnel: Danny Katz Thriller, Book 2
Author(s): Carl-Johan Vallgren, Rachel Willson-Broyles - translator
Publisher: Quercus
Availability: Amazon CA   


October 2016 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Tunnel: Danny Katz Thriller, Book 2
Author(s): Carl-Johan Vallgren, Rachel Willson-Broyles - translator
Publisher: Quercus
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

October 2016 : Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Tunnel: Danny Katz Thriller (2)
Author(s): Carl-Johan Vallgren
Publisher: Quercus Publishing
Availability: Amazon CA   


October 2016 : Australia, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Tunnel: Danny Katz Thriller (2) (Danny Katz Thriller 2)
Author(s): Carl-Johan Vallgren
Publisher: Quercus
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU