book cover of Forward Slash
Added by 6 of our members

Forward Slash

(2013)
A novel by

 
 
A story of internet dating, secret desires and a terrifying serial killer. Perfect for fans of Tess Gerritsen and Karen Rose.

He's posted on your wall.
He's following you on Twitter.
He knows where you are right now...

When Amy receives an email from her older sister, Becky, announcing that she's off travelling and "don't try to find me", she is worried. Becky would never do such a thing on a whim.

Amy - who is recovering from an abusive relationship that has left her terrified of love - soon finds that Becky had started using online dating sites. Aided by Becky's neighbour, Gary, Amy sets about tracking down the men her sister had dated, following a trail that leads her into the darkly seductive world of internet hook-ups.

But Amy is unaware that a sadistic killer is watching - a killer who's been using the internet to stalk, torture and kill. Now he's got something very special planned for Amy and she is about to find out that romance really is dead.

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors

thumb
The Ghost House
(Annie Graham, book 1)
Helen Phifer
thumb
Bred in the Bone
(Widow's Island, book 4)
Kendra Elliot

Used availability for Louise Voss's Forward Slash

Paperback Editions

July 2013 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Forward Slash
Author(s): Mark Edwards, Louise Voss
ISBN: 0-00-746074-0 / 978-0-00-746074-8 (UK edition)
Publisher: HarperCollins
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

December 2016 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Forward Slash
Author(s): Mark Edwards, Louise Voss
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Availability: Amazon   


December 2016 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: Forward Slash
Author(s): Mark Edwards, Louise Voss
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Availability: Amazon AU   


December 2016 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Forward Slash
Author(s): Mark Edwards, Louise Voss
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Availability: Amazon CA   


December 2016 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Forward Slash
Author(s): Mark Edwards, Louise Voss
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

June 2013 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Forward Slash
Author(s): Mark Edwards, Louise Voss
Publisher: HarperCollins
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU