book cover of Freefoot


Stories from Blood of Ten Chiefs
A collection of stories by

Freefoot was the sixth chief of the elves of ElfQuest. He and his people lived in a time of peace, when there were no humans, no trolls, and only a few other distant relations. Five of these stories were published in the Blood of Ten Chiefs anthologies. The sixth, "Howling Time," is published here for the first time. The stories are about everyday events: coming of age, dangerous animals, flood and death, survival and sacrifice. They are about who the elves are, and about their world of Two Moons.

Genre: Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

Dark Hours
(ElfQuest, book 5)
Richard Pini

Used availability for Allen Wold's Freefoot

Paperback Editions

April 2015 : USA Paperback

Title: Freefoot: Stories from Blood of Ten Chiefs
Author(s): Allen L Wold
ISBN: 0-692-35157-4 / 978-0-692-35157-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Ogden House
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU