book cover of Shattered Dreams

Shattered Dreams

(The seventh book in the Life After War series)
A novel by


Beware the Blades of Karma

We were supposed to have a home now, with walls and floors. The constant traveling, trying to outrun nature was going to be over. We were going to build a life that resembled what we had lost, full of peace and the pursuit of happiness. We'd earned it.

Then all of the dreams that had held us through the nightmares shattered against the stone. We lost our hope, our home, and half of our members in the attempt. Now, outlasting death long enough to reach Kendle's island is all that remains for us and even that isn't certain.

"The future, cold and dark, offers little comfort. Without change, there can be no peace. Only survivors."

Need to Know Information

Title: Shattered Dreams

Length: 834 pages

Author: Angela White

Publisher: C9 Publications

ISBN#: 978-1-945927-65-2

Next in series: Dearly Departed (Book 8) Life After War

Box sets are now available! Why have more files than you need?

Related to series: Alexa's Travels, Marc and Dog

Genre: Science Fiction

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Angela White's Shattered Dreams

Paperback Editions

April 2017 : USA Paperback

Title: Shattered Dreams: Book 9 (Life After War) (Volume 9)
Author(s): Angela White
ISBN: 1-945927-25-9 / 978-1-945927-25-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: C9 Publications
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

March 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Shattered Dreams Book Seven (Life After War 7)
Author(s): Angela White
Publisher: C9 Publications
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU