book cover of Murder Undeniable
Added by 5 of our members

Murder Undeniable

(2018)
(The first book in the Kat and Mouse series)
A novel by

 
 
Discover an addictive new cozy mystery series today!

Katerina Rowe, a Deacon at the church in the sleepy village of Eyam, has a fulfilled life. She is happily married to Leon and her work is rewarding.

But everything changes when she discovers the body of a man and a badly beaten woman, Beth, in the alleyway behind her husband's pharmacy.

Drawn to the young woman she saved, Kat finds herself embroiled in a baffling mystery.

When Beth's house is set on fire, Kat offers the young woman sanctuary in her home and soon the pair begin investigating the murder, with some help from Beth's feisty grandmother, Doris. But neither the police, nor Leon, nor the criminals want Kat and Beth looking into their affairs and the sleuths quickly find themselves out of their depth...

Can Kat and Beth solve the mystery and walk away unscathed?

Also available in the bestselling Kat and Mouse Murder mystery series:

Murder Unexpected

Anita Waller is the bestselling author of multiple thrillers including 34 Days, Malignant and Captor. Murder Undeniable is a gripping Kat and Mouse mystery which will appeal to fans of authors like Faith Martin, J.R. Ellis, LJ Ross and Betty Rowlands.


Genre: Cozy Mystery

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Murder In The Valleys
(Lambert and Havard, book 1)
Pippa McCathie
thumb
A Twist in the Tail
(Oyster Cove Guesthouse, book 1)
Leighann Dobbs

Used availability for Anita Waller's Murder Undeniable

Paperback Editions

November 2018 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Murder Undeniable: a gripping murder mystery
Author(s): Anita Waller
ISBN: 1-912604-99-X / 978-1-912604-99-9 (UK edition)
Publisher: Bloodhound Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

December 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Murder Undeniable: a gripping murder mystery (Kat and Mouse Book 1)
Author(s): Anita Waller
Publisher: Bloodhound Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU