book cover of The Realmgate Wars: Volume 2

The Realmgate Wars: Volume 2

(A book in the Warhammer : The Realmgate Wars series)
An omnibus of novels by

Bound into a huge omnibus edition, the second volume in the Realmgate Wars saga, the epic conflict that defined Games Workshop's newest fantasy setting: the Age of Sigmar.

In every corner of the Mortal Realms, vile forces of evil cast their darkness. Sigmar has yet to regain control over the Realmgates, and the black night of corruption seems unending. For Sigmar’s order to prevail, his mighty heroes, the Stormcast Eternals, must reignite former bonds, consort with unlikely allies, and prepare to conquer even themselves. Only when all those who seek to oppress the rule of Order are crushed shall the stars of the Mortal Realms blaze once again. This volume contains six novels from the Realmgate Wars saga, including the award-winning Warbeast, and Call of Archaon, Fury of Gork, Bladestorm, Mortarch of Night and Lord of Undeath.

Genre: Fantasy

Used availability for C L Werner's The Realmgate Wars: Volume 2

Paperback Editions

September 2018 : UK Paperback

Title: The Realmgate Wars: Volume 2
Author(s): C L Werner, Mr Matt Westbrook, Mr David Annandale, Mr Gav Thorpe, Mr Guy Haley, Mr Rob Sanders, Mr Josh Reynolds, Mr David Guymer
ISBN: 1-78496-766-1 / 978-1-78496-766-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: Games Workshop
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

August 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Realmgate Wars: Volume 2
Author(s): Gav Thorpe, Rob Sanders, Guy Haley, David Annandale, Josh Reynolds, Matt Westbrook, David Guymer, C L Werner
Publisher: Black Library
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU