New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Mean Streak

(The fourth book in the Cass Jameson series)
A novel by

Edgar Awards Best Novel (nominee)
Brooklyn attorney Cass Jameson takes on the toughest case of her career, the defense of her former lover, powerful Mafia lawyer Matt Riordan, who has been accused of bribery, but the case becomes complicated by an overly ambitious district attorney and murder.

Genre: Mystery    Get it on Google Play
Similar Books by other authors...

Full Dark House
(Bryant and May, book 1)

Christopher Fowler

The Monkey's Raincoat
(Elvis Cole, book 1)

Robert Crais

Ladies' Bane
(Miss Silver, book 22)

Patricia Wentworth

Don't Dare a Dame
(Maggie Sullivan, book 3)

M Ruth Myers
Used availability for Carolyn Wheat's Mean Streak

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Hardback Editions

May 1996 : USA Hardback
thumbTitle: Mean Streak
Author(s): Carolyn Wheat
ISBN: 0-425-15317-7 / 978-0-425-15317-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Berkley Hardcover
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

January 1997 : USA Mass Market Paperback
thumbTitle: Mean Streak
Author(s): Carolyn Wheat
ISBN: 0-425-15577-3 / 978-0-425-15577-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Berkley
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

February 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Mean Streak (The Cass Jameson Mysteries Book 4)
Author(s): Carolyn Wheat
Publisher: Open Road Media Mystery & Thriller
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for