book cover of Lincoln\'s Dreams / Passage

Lincoln's Dreams / Passage

An omnibus of novels by

Connie Willis is one of science fiction's most decorated authors, with a staggering eleven HUGOs and seven NEBULA AWARDs to her name. She is best known for her sequence of time-travel stories including SF Masterworks DOOMSDAY BOOK and TO SAY NOTHING OF THE DOG and the HUGO AWARD-winning diptych BLACKOUT and ALL CLEAR. This omnibus collects her solo debut, LINCOLN'S DREAMS, which won the JOHN W. CAMPBELL MEMORIAL AWARD and PASSAGE, shortlisted for the HUGO, NEBULA JOHN W. CAMPBELL and ARTHUR C. CLARKE AWARDs.

Genre: Science Fiction

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Connie Willis's Lincoln's Dreams / Passage

Paperback Editions

March 2014 : UK Paperback

Title: Connie Willis SF Gateway Omnibus: Lincoln's Dreams, Passage (Sf Gateway Library)
Author(s): Connie Willis
ISBN: 0-575-13107-1 / 978-0-575-13107-1 (UK edition)
Publisher: Gateway
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU