book cover of Flight of the Phoenix

Flight of the Phoenix

(The fourth book in the Mummy Chronicles series)
A novel by

When Alex O'Connell returns to Egypt to resume his training with Ardeth Bay, he expects the usual adventure--fighting evil mummies, chasing bad guys through the desert, and riding his beloved camel, Stinkwad. But Ardeth Bay has something very different in mind.

Genre: Children's Fiction

Used availability for Dave Wolverton's Flight of the Phoenix

Hardback Editions

July 2003 : USA Library Binding

Title: Flight of the Phoenix
Author(s): Dave Wolverton
ISBN: 0-613-62904-3 / 978-0-613-62904-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Econo-Clad Books, Div. of American Cos., Inc.
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

June 2003 : USA Paperback

Title: Flight of the Phoenix (Mummy Chronicles)
Author(s): Dave Wolverton
ISBN: 0-606-28473-7 / 978-0-606-28473-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Demco Media
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

October 2001 : USA Paperback

Title: Flight of the Phoenix (The Mummy Chronicles, 4)
Author(s): Dave Wolverton
ISBN: 0-553-48757-4 / 978-0-553-48757-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Skylark
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA