Eileen Watkins's picture

Eileen Watkins

aka E F Watkins

Eileen Watkins is the author of  the Cat Groomer Mystery series. For most of her career, she has worked for daily newspapers, writing and editing stories on fine art, architecture, interior design, and home improvement. She has also published paranormal mystery and suspense novels. A confirmed "Jersey Girl," she prefers older houses, has always shared her home with at least one cat, and makes frequent visits to the nearest riding stable. She is a member of Sisters in Crime and Mystery Writers of America.

Genres: Cozy Mystery
   Dance With The Dragon (2003) (as by E F Watkins)
   Ride A Dancing Horse (2004)
   Black Flowers (2004) (as by E F Watkins)
   Paragon (2005) (as by E F Watkins)
   Danu's Children (2009) (as by E F Watkins)
   One Blood (2010) (as by E F Watkins)

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors