book cover of Now We Are Ten
Added by 1 member

Now We Are Ten

Celebrating the First Ten Years of Newcon Press
An anthology of stories edited by

Sixteen original stories of science fiction and wonder from sixteen talented authors, written to celebrate the tenth birthday of NewCon Press

1. Introduction by Ian Whates
2. The Final Path - Genevieve Cogman
3. Women's Christmas - Ian McDonald
4. Pyramid - Nancy Kress
5. Liberty Bird - Jaine Fenn
6. Zanzara Island - Rachel Armstrong
7. Ten Sisters - Eric Brown
8. Licorice - Jack Skillingstead
9. The Time Travellers' Ball - Rose Biggin
10. Dress Rehearsal - Adrian Tchaikovsky
11. The Tenth Man - Bryony Pearce
12. Rare As A Harpy's Tear - Neil Williamson
13. How to Grow Silence from Seed - Tricia Sullivan
14. Utopia +10 - JA Christy
15. Ten Love Songs to Change the World - Peter F Hamilton
16. Ten Days - Nina Allan
17. Front Row Seat to the End of the World - EJ Swift
About the Authors

Genre: Science Fiction

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Ian Whates's Now We Are Ten

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors