book cover of The Undersea Trilogy

The Undersea Trilogy

(A book in the Undersea Eden series)
An omnibus of novels by

When Jim Eden is expelled from the Sub-Sea Academy on trumped-up charges, and his uncle mysteriously disappears while testing a new undersea mining process, Jim sees a link betweeen the two events and decides to investigate on his own. Previously published in three novels by Del Rey, now complete in one volume for the first time.

Used availability for Jack Williamson's The Undersea Trilogy

Paperback Editions

May 1992 : USA Paperback

Title: The Undersea Trilogy
Author(s): Frederik Pohl, Jack Williamson
ISBN: 0-671-72123-2 / 978-0-671-72123-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Baen
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA