book cover of The Cowboy\'s Last Rodeo

The Cowboy's Last Rodeo

(The first book in the Men of Marvell Ranch series)
(The fourth book in the 79th Copper Mountain Rodeo series)
A novel by

Shane Marvell's career as a rodeo rider is ending far too soon. He doesn’t have a plan B, so during his last season, he’s all in, determined to win as much prize money as possible--even if it means riding injured and taking more risks than he should.

Ella Etxeberri has always played it safe, so when her life still takes a bad turn despite her caution, she wonders if it isn’t time to see what she’s been missing. While researching risk behaviors in rodeo riders, she meets Shane Marvell, a cowboy who merits additional study of the personal variety.

Just as Ella is hitting the point to embrace risk, Shane is pulling back. He knows Ella’s all-in approach is born of curiosity and whim. He’s not what she wants forever, and perhaps Ella is one risk he can't allow himself to take.

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

Texas Forged
(Texas True, book 1)
Eve Gaddy
(Blue Bay Crew, book 3)
Cathryn Fox
To Wrangle a Rancher
(Hollingsworth Sisters, book 1)
Kelsey McKnight
A Hometown Proposal
(Shannon Sisters, book 4)
C J Carmichael

Used availability for Jeannie Watt's The Cowboy's Last Rodeo

Paperback Editions

September 2018 : USA Paperback

Title: The Cowboy's Last Rodeo
Author(s): Jeannie Watt
ISBN: 1-949068-97-8 / 978-1-949068-97-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: Tule Publishing Group, The
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

September 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Cowboy's Last Rodeo (The Men of Marvell Ranch Book 1)
Author(s): Jeannie Watt
Publisher: Tule Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU