book cover of Escape to the Riviera

Escape to the Riviera

(2016)
A novel by

 
 
Lose yourself in the south of France this summer in this fabulously feel-good beach listen!

Carrie Hayes has a job she enjoys and a perfectly nice boyfriend. She's sorted. Isn't she? But Carrie's life wasn't always like this.

As a young, wild drama student, she married fellow actor Richard Maddox after a whirlwind romance. Life back then was full of possibilities, but when Hollywood beckoned Richard, Carrie was left behind.

Richard's now an A-list superstar, and his life couldn't be more different to Carrie's, so when their paths cross in glamorous St Tropez, she can't help but wonder what might have been. But with lovely, sensible Alan in tow, Carrie knows she needs to do the right thing.

The only problem is, Carrie and Richard never quite got round to getting a divorce....

Lose yourself this summer on the French Riviera. The perfect listen for fans of Lucy Diamond and Jane Costello.

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Jules Wake's Escape to the Riviera

Paperback Editions

June 2016 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Escape to the Riviera: The perfect summer romance!
Author(s): Jules Wake
ISBN: 0-00-818529-8 / 978-0-00-818529-9 (UK edition)
Publisher: Avon
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

June 2016 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Escape to the Riviera: The Perfect Summer Romance!
Author(s): Jules Wake
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Availability: Amazon   


June 2016 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Escape to the Riviera: The Perfect Summer Romance!
Author(s): Jules Wake
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Availability: Amazon CA   


June 2016 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Escape to the Riviera: The Perfect Summer Romance!
Author(s): Jules Wake
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

June 2016 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Escape to the Riviera: The perfect summer romance!
Author(s): Jules Wake
Publisher: Avon
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU