book cover of Harlequin American Romance August 2015 Box Set

Harlequin American Romance August 2015 Box Set

Texas Rebels: Falcon / Falling for the Sheriff / The Texas Ranger's Bride / The Convenient Cowboy
An omnibus of novels by

Harlequin American Romance brings you four new all-American romances for one great price, available now! This Harlequin American Romance box set includes:

by Linda Warren
Falcon Rebel's wife, Leah, did the unthinkable: she left him and their three-month-old baby. Now she's back, wanting to see her daughter. Will Falcon allow her into their lives again or refuse to give her a second chance?

Falling for the Sheriff (Cupid's Bow, Texas)
by Tanya Michaels
Kate Sullivan is busy raising her teenage son, and she has no interest in dating again. But single dad Cole Trent, the sheriff of Cupid's Bow, Texas, may make her change her mind!

The Texas Ranger's Wife (Lone Star Lawmen)
by Rebecca Winters
To protect herself from a dangerous stalker, champion barrel racer Kellie Parrish pretends to be married to Cy Vance, the hunky Texas Ranger assigned to her case. But it's impossible to keep their feelings about each other completely professional...

by Heidi Hormel
Cowgirl Olympia James only agreed to marry her one-time fling Spence MacCormack to help him keep custody of his son. But when she discovers she's pregnant - with Spence's baby - this convenient marriage might turn into something more.

If you love small towns and cowboys, watch out for 4 new Harlequin American Romance titles every month! Romance the all-American way!

Genre: Romance

Used availability for Linda Warren's Harlequin American Romance August 2015 Box Set

Kindle Editions

August 2015 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: Harlequin American Romance August 2015 Box Set: An Anthology
Author(s): Linda Warren, Tanya Michaels, Rebecca Winters, Heidi Hormel
Publisher: Harlequin American Romance
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA