book cover of The Haunting of Red River Omnibus

The Haunting of Red River Omnibus

(A book in the Riveting Haunted House Mystery series)
An omnibus of novels by


Twin sisters and paranormal bloggers Rachel and Becky inherit the mysterious Groves Estate in Alabama, only to find themselves entangled in a web of deceit, murder, and family secrets. As eerie occurrences haunt the halls, the sisters must unravel the deadly conspiracy involving their late grandmother, Patricia, and confront dangerous foes vying for the family fortune. In a race against time, Rachel and Becky must rely on their unbreakable bond to uncover the truth and protect their lives and legacy.

The Haunting of the Silver Creek Lodge

In a small town rests an old lodge with a big secret.

Maxine Finch and Simon York, a recently married couple with little money, use their limited honeymoon funds to buy a foreclosed inn in the tiny snowy town of Silver Ridge, Colorado, but when strange things start happening in the middle of the night, Maxine and Simon wonder if their investment is a dangerous mistake.

Genre: Horror

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Marie Wilkens's The Haunting of Red River Omnibus

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors