book cover of Winding River Reunion
Added by 3 of our members

Winding River Reunion

(The sixth book in the Calamity Janes series)
A novel by

Five women…five dreams…a lifetime of friendship…revisit the beloved stories of the Calamity Janes by #1 New York Times bestseller Sherryl Woods with Winding River Reunion, originally published as Do You Take This Rebel? in 2001


Pregnant and unmarried, she left, Cassie Collins has returned to reconnect with her oldest friends, the Calamity Janes, and put her troubles behind her. But the father of her child, Cole Davis, gives her two choices: marriage or lose her son.

Time hadn’t dulled Cassie’s anger at the man who’d betrayed her 10 years ago...nor cooled the fiery attraction between them. Could she rekindle their long-lost love, and unite Cole, herself, and their son in the precious bonds of family?

Originally published in 2001 under the title Do You Take This Rebel?

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

Once in a Blue Moon
(Blessings, Georgia, book 10)
Sharon Sala
Chasing Perfect
(Fool's Gold, book 1)
Susan Mallery
The Thunderbolt
(Heartthrob Hospital, book 1)
Lori Wilde

Used availability for Sherryl Woods's Winding River Reunion

Kindle Editions

May 2020 : Australia Kindle edition

Title: Winding River Reunion (The Calamity Janes Book 1)
Author(s): Sherryl Woods
Publisher: Mills & Boon Series Special Releases
Availability: Amazon AU   

December 2018 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: Winding River Reunion (The Calamity Janes)
Author(s): Sherryl Woods
Publisher: MIRA
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA