book cover of Blazing Bedtime Stories, Volume VII

Blazing Bedtime Stories, Volume VII

(The seventh book in the Blazing Bedtime Stories series)
An omnibus of novels by

It's bedtime-and bestselling authors Rhonda Nelson and Tawny Weber have two deliciously wicked tales to tell you...

The Steadfast Hot Soldier by Rhonda Nelson

Army ranger Tucker "Bear" Midwinter has two rules when it comes to the ladies-no tiny women, and no dancers. So why does petite ballet teacher Veda Hayes turn his blood into liquid fire? Still, the heat between them won't be denied. Will this soldier melt...or burn up?

Wild Thing by Tawny Weber

Compared to her beautiful siblings, groomer Andrea Tanner always felt like an ugly stepsister. But when she's left tied up and fuming, her prize pooch, Medusa, stolen, Andrea can't help hoping her prince will come. And he does. Hunky P.I. Percy Graham arrives in time to save the day-and to remind her that he hasn't forgotten the naughty night they once shared....

Genre: Romance

Used availability for Tawny Weber's Blazing Bedtime Stories, Volume VII

Paperback Editions

May 2012 : UK Mass Market Paperback

Title: Blazing Bedtime Stories: The Steadfast Hot Soldier / Wild Thing: 7 (Harlequin Blaze)
Author(s): Rhonda Nelson, Tawny Weber
ISBN: 0-373-79692-7 / 978-0-373-79692-2 (UK edition)
Publisher: Harlequin Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU