book cover of Gateway to the Galaxy Books 1 - 3

Gateway to the Galaxy Books 1 - 3

(A book in the Gateway to the Galaxy series)
An omnibus of novels by


War isn't coming,

It's already being waged.

While the universe was still young, vambraces were forged giving their users extraordinary abilities. A brutal war was won through the blood and sacrifice of patriots. Soon the vambraces faded to legend.

A secret task force. A wormhole portal discovered...

Now, Frank and Marine Space Corps-1 find themselves across the galaxy where an ancient evil is growing. From exploratory crew to the front lines, Frank will have to decide whether to play the part of a hero or to be the Marine needed to win the war.

Because the victor takes the universe.

The vambraces will be found. A new order of Knights will be chosen. And once again Light will do battle with Darkness.

Start reading today and find out why readers are calling the Gateway to the Galaxy series “extremely fun” and their "new obsession" with characters that “actually come to life on the pages.”

This box set includes; Into the Breach, Always Forward and Chaos Seiged.

Genre: Science Fiction

Used availability for Jonathan Yanez's Gateway to the Galaxy Books 1 - 3

Kindle Editions

August 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Gateway to the Galaxy Boxed Set (Gateway to the Galaxy Omnibus Book 1)
Author(s): Jonathan Yanez, JR Castle
Publisher: Archimedes Book
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU