book cover of The Third Collection

The Third Collection

(A book in the Gossip Girl Collections series)
An omnibus of novels by

A third Gossip Girl boxed set of three books (Gossip Girl #7: Nobody Does It Better, Gossip Girl #8: Nothing Can Keep Us Together, Gossip Girl #9: Only In Your Dreams) in the #1 New York Times bestselling series.

Genre: Young Adult Romance

Used availability for Cecily von Ziegesar's The Third Collection

Paperback Editions

October 2006 : USA Paperback

Title: Gossip Girl: The Third Collection
Author(s): Cecily von Ziegesar
ISBN: 0-316-01653-5 / 978-0-316-01653-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Poppy
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU