book cover of Driven
Added by 45 of our members

Driven

(2021)
(The fourth book in the Deep Ops series)
A novel by

 
 
Unswerving: Angus Force is determined to hunt down the serial killer he’d once shot dead—or so he thought. But an anonymous source reports that Lassiter is alive. Force hasn't slept since, knowing it’s only a matter of time before “the Surgeon” strikes again. And soon, a body is found, bearing Lassiter’s same maniacal MO. It’s just the beginning of a murderous trail blazing through DC and Virginia, right to Force’s backyard . . .
 
Unstoppable: Nari Zhang is the shrink for the ragtag Deep Ops Unit, though she isn’t Force’s
shrink—which is a very good thing. Because once they’re thrown together on the case, their attraction is explosive and irresistible. They’ll just have to fight that much harder to keep the heat between them from flaming out of control. But things are about to become far more challenging, and deadly, than they could have imagined . . .
 
Unhinged: Once the killer catches a glimpse of Nari, she becomes his new obsession. She is now the focus point—for both Force and Lassiter—in a dangerous dance for survival . . .

Praise for Hidden
 
“Sexy, sizzling, packed with action and danger—a real page turner.”
New York Times bestselling author Kat Martin
 
 “Explodes with action, spice and humor.”
Publishers Weekly
 
“Fans of J. D. Robb and Karen Robards will love Zanetti's series start.”
Booklist


 

Genre: Romantic Suspense

Similar books by other authors

thumb
The Ultimate Betrayal
(Maximum Security, book 3)
Kat Martin
thumb
Wherever You Are
(Kelly/KGI, book 12)
Maya Banks

Paperback Editions

January 2021 : USA Mass Market Paperback
thumb

Title: Driven (Deep Ops)
Author(s): Rebecca Zanetti
ISBN: 1-4201-5301-3 / 978-1-4201-5301-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: Zebra
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

January 2021 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Driven (Deep Ops Book 4)
Author(s): Rebecca Zanetti
Publisher: Zebra Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU