book cover of Forever After
Added by 4 of our members

Forever After

An anthology of stories edited by

Zelazny is tired of the same-old same-old in fantasy, and he wants to share a new vision with readers. He has enlisted Robert Asprin, David Drake, Jane Lindskold and Mike Stackpole to write novellas that take place in a world where the millennial battle against the forces of evil has just been won and all are about to live happily ever after. Of course, there's a catch.

Genre: Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Roger Zelazny's Forever After

Paperback Editions

December 1995 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: Forever After
Author(s): Roger Zelazny, David Mattingly
ISBN: 0-671-87699-6 / 978-0-671-87699-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: Baen
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

October 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Forever After
Author(s): Roger Zelazny
Publisher: Baen Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA