book cover of Star Wars : Thrawn Omnibus

Star Wars : Thrawn Omnibus

(A book in the Star Wars : Thrawn series)
An omnibus of novels by

The Thrawn Trilogy picks up where "Return of the Jedi" leaves off, making it the third great Star Wars trilogy, full of action, adventure, and epic storytelling to satisfy the fan who hungers for more after watching Episode III. Here are all three volumes ("Heir to the Empire," "Dark Force Rising," and "The Last Command") presented in a complete six cassette boxed set, all read by Dennis Lawson (Wedge Antilles in Episodes V and VI) and Anthony Daniels (C3PO himself!) with classic Star Wars music and sound effects. It's all in very good condition, with only a little shelf wear on the box. Did you ever wonder what happened to Luke Skywalker, Princess Leia, and Han Solo after "Return of the Jedi"? What about the Empire, the storm troopers and the dark side? The Star Wars saga didn't end with "Return of the Jedi," but since George Lucas is through making the films, this is the only way to discover the rest of the story.

Genre: Science Fiction    

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Timothy Zahn's Star Wars : Thrawn Omnibus

Hardback Editions

February 2010 : UK Hardback

Title: Star Wars: Thrawn Trilogy
Author(s): Timothy Zahn
ISBN: 1-84856-584-4 / 978-1-84856-584-5 (UK edition)
Publisher: Titan Books Ltd
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

January 2010 : USA Hardback

Title: Star Wars: The Thrawn Trilogy
Author(s): Timothy Zahn
ISBN: 1-59582-417-0 / 978-1-59582-417-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Dark Horse Books
Availability: Amazon   

Audio Editions

March 2000 : USA Audio Cassette

Title: Star Wars : Thrawn Omnibus
Author(s): Timothy Zahn
ISBN: 0-553-52699-5 / 978-0-553-52699-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Random House Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA