book cover of I, The Judge
Added by 1 member
 

I, The Judge

(2024)
(The fifth book in the Steve Jobz series)
A novel by

 
 
MOM MIGHT BE ALWAYS RIGHT. BUT WHAT IF SHE'S ALSO A KILLER?

When PI Steve Jobz's aging mom's boyfriend is found murdered in his Anne Lee Home for the Aged bedroom, who becomes the prime suspect? Steve's own mother.

For fans of Robert B. Parker, Michael Connelly, Charlie Houston, and more comes another killer thriller in the bestselling Steve Jobz PI series from New York Times and USA Today bestselling Thriller and Shamus Award winning author, Vincent Zandri.

Nab yours now!
.
"Vincent Zandri is one of the most acclaimed thriller writers working today!" -- Publishers Weekly

"The story of Vincent Zandri is the story of our times."

--Business Insider

"Vincent Zandri hails from the future."

--The New York Times

“Sensational . . . masterful . . . brilliant.”

--New York Post

Genre: Mystery

Visitors also looked at these books

cover of Journey's Prey
Journey's Prey
(Journey Russo, book 4)
Mary Stone and Amy Wilson

Used availability for Vincent Zandri's I, The Judge


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors