New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Retaliate


(The fourth book in the Ravagers series)
A novel by

New to the series? Start with The Ravagers Box Set for the first three episodes!
[Episode 4 of 4]In a world dominated by a secretive cabal manipulating humanity to their own genocidal ends, a tiny resistance group emerges.

Each member of the resistance will fight back to the best of his or her ability.

Some will find they've more power and knowledge than they'd ever dreamed.

Some must determine how best to live a life scarred by a past full of lies, deceit, and impulsive decisions that have harmed millions.

Some will fight far away from the only home they've ever known.

Some will fight with knowledge and cunning over brute force and explosive violence.

And all of them will find, in their own way, that in a world where death has become the norm, retaliating against the powers that be can be the biggest -- and last -- mistake of your life.


Similar books by other authors

(Rebel Stars, book 4)
Edward W Robertson
(Rebel Stars, book 5)
Edward W Robertson

Used availability for Alex Albrinck's Retaliate

Kindle Editions

April 2017 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Retaliate (The Ravagers - Episode Four)
Author(s): Alex Albrinck
Publisher: Fabinarium Publications, LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA