New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Catherine Aird Collection

The Catherine Aird Collection

An omnibus of novels by

Contains three novels featuring the unmistakable talents of the phlegmatic Detective Inspector C.D. Sloan and his more enthusiastic, fast driving, nonsense-talking, bad-joking Sergeant Crosby. Contains "His Burial Too", "Last Respects" and "Harm's Way".


Similar books by other authors

The Winter Garden Mystery
(Daisy Dalrymple, book 2)
Carola Dunn
Rattle His Bones
(Daisy Dalrymple, book 8)
Carola Dunn

Used availability for Catherine Aird's The Catherine Aird Collection

Paperback Editions

February 1993 : UK Paperback

Title: The Catherine Aird Collection (Pan crime)
Author(s): Catherine Aird
ISBN: 0-330-32645-7 / 978-0-330-32645-2 (UK edition)
Publisher: Pan
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA