New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Sabotage


(Death Before Breakfast)
(A book in the Rex McBride Mystery series)
A novel by

Originally published as a six-part serial in Detective Fiction Weekly in 1939, Sabotage introduced readers to forgotten hard-boiled master Cleve F. Adams' number one detective: Rex McBride. The strength of the nation was dedicated to building the great dam at Palos Verde, and when a sinister foe determined to sabotage that life-giving project, it fell to the lot of Rex McBride, the world's most unorthodox detective, to attempt a job at which the government's daring, well-trained operatives shied.


Used availability for Cleve F Adams's Sabotage

Paperback Editions

April 2016 : USA Paperback

Title: Sabotage (The Argosy Library)
Author(s): Cleve F Adams
ISBN: 1-61827-226-8 / 978-1-61827-226-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Altus Press
Availability: Amazon