Connie Archer's picture
148 books added

Connie Archer

USA flag

aka Connie di Marco

Connie Archer is the author of the soup lovers mystery series set in Snowflake, Vermont. A Spoonful of Murder, the first in this series from Berkley Prime Crime will be released on August 7, 2012.

Connie was born and raised in New England. She now lives on the other coast.

Genres: Cozy Mystery
Soup Lover's Mystery
   1. A Spoonful of Murder (2012)
   2. A Broth of Betrayal (2013)
   3. A Roux of Revenge (2014)
   4. Ladle to the Grave (2015)
   5. A Clue in the Stew (2016)
Connie Archer recommends
Live, Local, and Dead (2022)
(Vermont Radio Mystery, book 1)
Nikki Knight
"Hoping for a peaceful life with her daughter in rural Vermont, Jaye Jordan gave up her life as a DJ in the Big Apple. Running WSV, a small local radio station, seemed a perfect choice. She never expected murder, bombs, or political death plots. But finding love and romance with someone from the past who sweeps her off her feet more than makes up for the danger. Live, Local and Dead is a heartwarming story, packed with thrills and romance."
Plantation Shudders (2015)
(Cajun Country Mysteries, book 1)
Ellen Byron
"A delightful journey through Cajun Country with a charming new heroine."
The Rhyme of the Magpie (2015)
(Birds of a Feather Mystery, book 1)
Marty Wingate
"Put the kettle on and settle into a well-crafted village mystery with a delightful new sleuth."

More recommendations 

Visitors also looked at these authors

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors