New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Great SF Stories 11

The Great SF Stories 11

(Book 11 in the Isaac Asimov Presents the Great SF Stories series)
An anthology of stories edited by

The Witches of Karres by James H. Schmitz; Flaw by John D. MacDonald; Manna by Peter Phillips; Private Eye by Lewis Padgett (Henry Kuttner and C. L. Moore;) Cold War by Henry Kuttner; Alien Earth by Edmond Hamilton; History Lesson by Arthur C. Clarke; Eternity Lost by Clifford D. Simak; Private - Keep Out by Philip MacDonald; The Hurkle is a Happy Beast by Theodore Sturgeon; Kaleidoscope by Ray Bradbury; Defense Mechanism by Katherine MacLean; and The Red Queen's Race by Isaac Asimov.

Genre: Science Fiction    

Used availability for Isaac Asimov's The Great SF Stories 11