New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
 
A compelling, dark and twisty psychological thriller that asks the question: if you can't trust your sister, then who can you trust? Perfect for fans of Adele Parks, C. L. Taylor and Amanda Prowse.

A missing child. A broken mother. A sister who doesn't remember a thing.

After 16 years apart, sisters Jessica and Emily are reunited. With the past now behind them, the warmth they once shared quickly returns, and before long Jess has moved into Emily's comfortable island home. Life couldn't be better. But when baby Daisy disappears while in Jess' care, the perfect life Emily has so carefully built starts to fall apart. Was Emily right to trust her sister after everything that happened before?

Read by Imogen Church.

Genre: Mystery    

Praise for this book

"A missing baby girl, a marriage ravaged by mistrust, a sibling rivalry with a very dark heart: LITTLE SISTER had me gripped from start to finish." - Louise Candlish

"Isabel's fantastic writing constantly had me changing my mind, guessing, then reevaluating everything I'd read. I adored this book." - Lisa Cutts

"A great story with characters that just leap off the page and a thoroughly satisfying ending." - Katerina Diamond

"Couldn't put it down... darn thing kept me up until 2 am! Brilliant gripping read." - Liz Fenwick


Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Isabel Ashdown's Little Sister

Hardback Editions

June 2018 : USA Hardback
thumb

Title: Little Sister
Author(s): Isabel Ashdown
ISBN: 1-4967-1477-6 / 978-1-4967-1477-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Kensington
Availability: Amazon   


Paperback Editions

July 2017 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Little Sister
Author(s): Isabel Ashdown
ISBN: 1-4091-6794-1 / 978-1-4091-6794-5 (UK edition)
Publisher: Trapeze
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Audio Editions

August 2017 : UK Audio CD

Title: Little Sister
Author(s): Isabel Ashdown
ISBN: 1-4450-6597-5 / 978-1-4450-6597-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: ISIS Audio Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


July 2017 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Little Sister
Author(s): Isabel Ashdown
Publisher: Orion
Availability: Amazon   


July 2017 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Little Sister
Author(s): Isabel Ashdown
Publisher: Orion
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

June 2018 : USA Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Little Sister
Author(s): Isabel Ashdown
Publisher: Kensington
Availability: Amazon   


April 2017 : Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Little Sister: A thriller full of family secrets and shocking twists
Author(s): Isabel Ashdown
Publisher: Trapeze
Availability: Amazon CA   


April 2017 : UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Little Sister: A thriller full of family secrets and shocking twists
Author(s): Isabel Ashdown
Publisher: Trapeze
Availability: Amazon UK