New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Little Sister

Little Sister

(2017)
A novel by

 

"A missing baby girl, a marriage ravaged by mistrust, a sibling rivalry with a very dark heart: LITTLE SISTER had me gripped from start to finish."
Louise Candlish


"Isabel's fantastic writing constantly had me changing my mind, guessing, then reevaluating everything I'd read. I adored this book."
Lisa Cutts


"A great story with characters that just leap off the page and a thoroughly satisfying ending."
Katerina Diamond


"Couldn't put it down... darn thing kept me up until 2 am! Brilliant gripping read. "
Liz Fenwick


A compelling, dark and twisty psychological thriller that asks the question: if you can't trust your sister, then who can you trust? Perfect for fans of Adele Parks, C. L. Taylor and Amanda Prowse.

A missing child. A broken mother. A sister who doesn't remember a thing.

After 16 years apart, sisters Jessica and Emily are reunited. With the past now behind them, the warmth they once shared quickly returns, and before long Jess has moved into Emily's comfortable island home. Life couldn't be better. But when baby Daisy disappears while in Jess' care, the perfect life Emily has so carefully built starts to fall apart. Was Emily right to trust her sister after everything that happened before?

Read by Imogen Church.

Genre: Mystery
 
Similar Books by other authors...


The Fire Child
S K Tremayne

What She Knew
Gilly MacMillan

Daisy in Chains
Sharon Bolton

Good Me, Bad Me
Ali Land
 
Used availability for Isabel Ashdown's Little Sister


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Paperback Editions

July 2017 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: Little Sister
Author(s): Isabel Ashdown
ISBN: 1-4091-6794-1 / 978-1-4091-6794-5 (UK edition)
Publisher: Trapeze
Availability: Amazon UK   

Audio Editions

July 2017 : USA Audio edition
thumbTitle: Little Sister: A gripping, twisty thriller about family secrets and betrayal
Author(s): Isabel Ashdown
Publisher: Orion
Availability: Amazon   

July 2017 : UK Audio edition
thumbTitle: Little Sister: A gripping, twisty thriller about family secrets and betrayal
Author(s): Isabel Ashdown
Publisher: Orion
Availability: Amazon UK   

Kindle Editions

April 2017 : UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Little Sister: A gripping, twisty thriller about family secrets and betrayal
Author(s): Isabel Ashdown
Publisher: Trapeze
Availability: Amazon UK   


Search for