New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Little Sister

Little Sister

(2017)
A novel by

 

"A missing baby girl, a marriage ravaged by mistrust, a sibling rivalry with a very dark heart: LITTLE SISTER had me gripped from start to finish."
Louise Candlish


"Isabel's fantastic writing constantly had me changing my mind, guessing, then reevaluating everything I'd read. I adored this book."
Lisa Cutts


"A great story with characters that just leap off the page and a thoroughly satisfying ending."
Katerina Diamond


"Couldn't put it down... darn thing kept me up until 2 am! Brilliant gripping read. "
Liz Fenwick


The addictive ebook bestseller, perfect for fans of Into the Water
You trusted your sister... you shouldn't have.

After sixteen years apart sisters Jessica and Emily are reunited. With the past now behind them, the warmth they once shared quickly returns and before long Jess has moved into Emily's comfortable island home. Life couldn't be better. But when baby Daisy disappears while in Jess's care, the perfect life Emily has so carefully built starts to fall apart.

Was Emily right to trust her sister after everything that happened before?

*********

Fans of Rachel Abbott, Mark Edwards and The Girlfriend will be gripped by this page-turning psychological thriller, guaranteed to keep you reading late into the night.

'A missing baby girl, a marriage ravaged by mistrust, a sibling rivalry with a very dark heart: LITTLE SISTER had me gripped from start to finish.' Louise Candlish, author of THE SWIMMING POOL

'A thoughtful, multi-layered and beautifully-written exploration of family dynamics with a dark mystery at its heart.' Tammy Cohen (Rachel Rhys), author of A DANGEROUS CROSSING

'A brilliant twisty and compelling story about family secrets and betrayal that draws you in right from the first page.' Sam Carrington, author of SAVING SOPHIE

'Kept me up three nights in a row, I was desperate to race to the end but gutted to finish it.' Holly Seddon, author of DON'T CLOSE YOUR EYES

'This thriller doesn't hesitate to pull you into the twisted world of family secrets and sibling rivalry. A great story with characters that just leap off the page and a thoroughly satisfying ending.' Katerina Diamond, author of THE TEACHER

Genre: Mystery
 
Similar Books by other authors...


Last Seen
Lucy Clarke

Persons Unknown
(DS Manon, book 2)

Susie Steiner

Sometimes I Lie
Alice Feeney

Do Not Become Alarmed
Maile Meloy
 
Used availability for Isabel Ashdown's Little Sister


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Paperback Editions

July 2017 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: Little Sister
Author(s): Isabel Ashdown
ISBN: 1-4091-6794-1 / 978-1-4091-6794-5 (UK edition)
Publisher: Trapeze
Availability: Amazon UK   

Audio Editions

July 2017 : USA Audio edition
thumbTitle: Little Sister
Author(s): Isabel Ashdown
Publisher: Orion
Availability: Amazon   

July 2017 : UK Audio edition
thumbTitle: Little Sister
Author(s): Isabel Ashdown
Publisher: Orion
Availability: Amazon UK   

Kindle Editions

April 2017 : UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Little Sister: A gripping, twisty thriller about family secrets and betrayal
Author(s): Isabel Ashdown
Publisher: Trapeze
Availability: Amazon UK   


Search for