New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous book
book cover of 

Little Sister

Little Sister

(2017)
A novel by

 
A compelling, dark and twisty psychological thriller that asks the question: if you can't trust your sister, then who can you trust?For fans of Linda Green's While My Eyes Were Closed, Katerina Diamond'sThe Secret and Lisa Hall's Tell Me No Lies

'A missing baby girl, a marriage ravaged by mistrust, a sibling rivalry with a very dark heart: LITTLE SISTER had me gripped from start to finish.' Louise Candlish, author of THE SWIMMING POOL

After sixteen years apart sisters Jessica and Emily are reunited. With the past now behind them, the warmth they once shared quickly returns and before long Jess has moved into Emily's comfortable island home. Life couldn't be better. But when baby Daisy disappears while in Jess's care, the perfect life Emily has so carefully built starts to fall apart.

Was Emily right to trust her sister after everything that happened before?

 
Used availability for Isabel Ashdown's Little Sister


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Paperback Editions

July 2017 : UK Paperback
Title: Little Sister
Author(s): Isabel Ashdown
ISBN: 1-4091-6794-1 / 978-1-4091-6794-5 (UK edition)
Publisher: Trapeze
Availability: Amazon UK   

Kindle Editions

April 2017 : UK Kindle edition
Title: Little Sister: A gripping, twisty thriller about family secrets and betrayal
Author(s): Isabel Ashdown
Publisher: Trapeze
Availability: Amazon UK   


Search for