New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
Katerina Diamond's picture

Katerina Diamond



Katerina Diamond was born in Weston in the seventies, and her parents owned a fish and chip shop in the Greek community. She moved to Thessaloniki in Greece and attended Greek school where she learnt Greek in just 6 months. After her parents divorce, they relocated to Devon. After school, and working in her uncles fish and chip shop, she went (briefly) to university at Derby, where she met her husband and had two children. Katerina now lives in the East Kent Coast with her husband and children. This is her first novel.
 
Novels
 
Katerina Diamond recommends
thumb
Little Sister (2017)
Isabel Ashdown
"A great story with characters that just leap off the page and a thoroughly satisfying ending."

Obsession (2017)
Amanda Robson
"Compelling and thoroughly addictive."

Beneath the Skin (2017)
Caroline England
"I was gripped immediately - perfect for fans of Into the Water by Paula Hawkins."


Visitors to this page also looked at these authors

Search for