New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Detective Ink

Detective Ink

(A book in the Detective Ink series)
A collection of stories by

Five mystery/thrillers in one box set. The 2015 5-book, 5-author collaboration of mysteries and thrillers involved in the cases found at the private investigation firm called Detective Ink.

Featuring detectives Ryan Scott, Jamee Patterson, Fred Lancing, Eszti Horvath, and Nate Harrison--all forensics specialists in their own right.

Award-winning, New York Times and Amazon Bestselling Authors including:
Jeff Ayers
Mimzi Schadi
Terry Persun
Susan Wingate
Michael Hiebert

Detective Ink was born from a longing to write with other authors. Each author in this first collaboration had a similar hope to work with like-minded mystery and/or thriller authors.

After envisioning the New York City setting and workplace called Detective Ink - a Private Investigation firm, each author has become one of the employee detectives there. For instance, Susan's background is in accounting and therefore, her character Jamee Patterson is a forensics accountant. Terry Persun's background is in engineering and likewise, his character Fred, the janitor was an engineer in the air force. Each author brings his or her own special background into each story which makes for a very personal read and, possibly, a peek into the author's character. All the while muddying facts (or not) through these fictional tales.

***Only the authors know what true and what's not***

Oh, a note on these characters working at Detective Ink - each has a sordid past in one fashion or another. A secret they are trying desperately to conceal.

If you enjoy reading James Patterson, Nora Roberts and Sue Grafton, you'll love this box set of 5 supreme authors.


Similar books by other authors

Silent Marker
(DI Frank Miller, book 2)
John Carson
The Debt Collector
(Debt Collector, book 1)
Jon Mills
A Scone To Die For
(Oxford Tearoom Mysteries, book 1)
H Y Hanna
Two Wrongs
(Two Wrongs, book 1)
Solomon Carter

Used availability for Jeff Ayers's Detective Ink

Kindle Editions

January 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Detective Ink (Five Mystery Novellas in One): Luv Lila, The "IT" Girl, Coming Clean, Numbers Game, Assassin's Agenda (The Detective Ink Mystery Thriller Series Book 1)
Author(s): Susan Wingate, Terry Persun, Mimzi Schradi, Jeff Ayers, Michael Hiebert
Publisher: Detective Ink Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA