book cover of Justified

Justified

(2019)
(The first book in the Nano Templar series)
A novel by

 
 

To save a world...
... he must rely on God.

After years of fighting for justice with his deadly nanotech, Templar Drin abandons his post, crash landing on a desert world controlled by a tyrannical alien empire. Its inhabitants are forced into slavery, broken where a once-proud race cultivated its lands.

For the first time in Drin's life, he has no backup, no support, none of his brothers.

He stands alone against evil.

Drin must face overwhelming odds to liberate millions of slaves from their captors and bring faith to a downtrodden world. But in his way stands the most dangerous weapon in the galaxy.

Can Drin use his Templar training to survive?

Fans of Star Wars and Warhammer 40K will love Justified, the new military science fiction epic from #1 Bestselling author, Jon Del Arroz. Read today!

Genre: Science Fiction

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Jon Del Arroz's Justified

Hardback Editions

August 2019 : USA Hardback
thumb

Title: Justified (The Saga of the Nano Templar)
Author(s): Jon Del Arroz
ISBN: 1-949891-70-4 / 978-1-949891-70-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Silver Empire
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Paperback Editions

August 2019 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Justified (The Saga of the Nano Templar)
Author(s): Jon Del Arroz
ISBN: 1-949891-71-2 / 978-1-949891-71-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Silver Empire
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

September 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Justified (The Saga of the Nano Templar Book 1)
Author(s): Jon Del Arroz
Publisher: Silver Empire
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU