book cover of Aftermath
Added by 9 of our members


(The tenth book in the Thieves' World Anthologies series)
An anthology of stories edited by

Tempus and the Stepsons abandon the embattled city of Sanctuary as rival factions emerge and a vicious power struggle begins, in a collection of interrelated fantasy tales by Janet Morris, John Brunner, David Drake, Andrew Ojjutt, and others

Genre: Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

(Magic The Gathering, book 28)
J Robert King

Used availability for Lynn Abbey's Aftermath

Paperback Editions

May 1990 : UK Paperback

Title: Thieves' World: Aftermath v. 10
Author(s): Robert Asprin, Lynn Abbey
ISBN: 1-85286-279-3 / 978-1-85286-279-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: Titan Books Ltd
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

November 1987 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: Aftermath: Thieves' World, Book 10
Author(s): Robert Lynn Asprin, Lynn Abbey
ISBN: 0-441-80597-3 / 978-0-441-80597-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Ace Fantasy
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU