book cover of Mr. Campion and Others
Added by 27 members

Mr. Campion and Others

(A book in the Albert Campion series)
A collection of stories by

Albert Campion series; "The master sleuth is menaced by a baker's dozen of evil-doers in 13 beguiling short mysteries," including: The Widow/ The Name on the Wrapper/ The Hat Trick/ The Question Mark/ The Old Man in the Window/ The White Elephant/ The Frenchman's Gloves/ The Longer View/ Safe as Houses/ The Definite Article/ The Meaning of the Act/ A Matter of Form/ The Danger Point

Genre: Mystery

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Margery Allingham's Mr. Campion and Others

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors