New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Menehune Murders

The Menehune Murders

(The seventh book in the Penny Spring And Sir Toby Glendower series)
A novel by

An academic is murdered.

Spring, an American anthropologist, and Glendower, a British archaeologist, investigate the murder of Professor Giles' archrival, Freyer, in hopes of clearing Giles' name.


Used availability for Margot Arnold's The Menehune Murders

Hardback Editions

October 1989 : USA Hardback

Title: The Menehune Murders: A Penny Spring and Sir Toby Glendower Mystery
Author(s): Margot Arnold
ISBN: 0-88150-149-2 / 978-0-88150-149-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Foul Play Pr
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

February 1991 : USA Paperback

Title: The Menehune Murders (Penny Spring and Sir Toby Glendower Mysteries)
Author(s): Margot Arnold
ISBN: 0-88150-196-4 / 978-0-88150-196-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: W. W. Norton & Company
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA