Mark David Abbott's picture

Mark David Abbott

Mark David Abbott was born in Cyprus but spent most of his formative years growing up in New Zealand. A love for travel has meant that he has spent much of his life living and working in different countries around the world and currently calls Hong Kong home.
Mark has worked variously as a barman, a factory hand, supermarket shelf stocker, and a real estate salesman, but now devotes his time to writing and traveling.
Mark is a keen runner and in between runs is slowly building an impressive collection of Gin.

The John Hayes books are a series about an ordinary man put in extraordinary situations.

Genres: Thriller
John Hayes
   1. Vengeance (2018)
   2. A Million Reasons (2018)
   3. A New Beginning (2019)
   4. No Escape (2019)
   5. Reprisal (2020)
   6. Payback (2020)
   7. The Guru (2021)
Hong Kong
   1. Disruption (2020)
   2. Conflict (2020)