New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Love Lost

(The third book in the Kurtherian Gambit series)
A novel by

When one of Bethany Anne's loved one gets caught in the crossfire between her and the Forsaken, she goes rabid in rage. She doesn't believe in seeking peace and harmony, but rather revenge and mayhem.

Continuing the story of Bethany Anne and TQB team, Love Lost picks up after Queen Bitch. She works to complete both her business and military team leads and we meet Stephen's daughter Gabrielle as plans are made to exact revenge South of the Border.

You don't touch one of Bethany Anne's loved ones and get away with it, no matter how far away you live.

**Please note, as mentioned in another review, there is flagrantly foul language in this novel. The main character does not have a problem with cussing, just uninspired cussing.

Series includes:

Death Becomes Her - The Kurtherian Gambit 01
Queen Bitch - The Kurtherian Gambit 02
Love Lost - The Kurtherian Gambit 03

Bite This - The Kurtherian Gambit 04 (Dec 2015)
Never Forsaken - The Kurtherian Gambit 05 (Dec/Jan 2015)
Under My Heel - The Kurtherian Gambit 06 (Jan/Feb 2015)
Kneel or Die - The Kurtherian Gambit 07 (Feb/Mar 2015)

Genre: Science Fiction
Used availability for Michael Anderle's Love Lost

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

November 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Love Lost (The Kurtherian Gambit Book 3)
Author(s): Michael Anderle
Publisher: LMBPN Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for