New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Love On the Line

(2014)
(The fourth book in the Heart of the Game:Tavenesi series)
A novel by

 
In LOVE ON THE LINE, the fourth book in the Tavonesi Series, best selling author Pamela Aares delivers a captivating, sensual romance as well as a heartwarming story of hidden identity and the power of love.

"I highly recommend this series to any readers who love Nora Roberts or Bella Andre." - Jen's Reviews, Top Goodreads reviewer

BOOK DESCRIPTION: Heiress Cara Barrington fled the opulent world of her rich and famous family to carve out an idyllic existence on the California Coast. In the sleepy town of Albion Bay, she's embraced the simple way of living she's always craved. No one knows her identity, and she's free from the pressures of wealth . . . until her sexy new neighbor threatens the unpretentious world she's worked so hard to build.

All-Star athlete Ryan Rea enjoys his high-profile status. He's used to charming his way into the heart and bed of any woman he desires while keeping his own heart secure behind a steel wall. When he meets Cara, she throws him a curveball - she's unlike any woman he's ever met, and he has to have her.

Cara's growing attraction to Ryan endangers her hard-won anonymity, and when she inherits the family business, she must choose between the world she left behind and her new life in the community she's come to cherish. But facing up to her responsibilities could destroy her freedom and cost her the greatest love she's ever known.

The HEART OF THE GAME series: Love on the Line is the fourth book in Pamela Aares acclaimed Heart of the Game series. See why readers have fallen in love with this Amazon bestseller!

(Author's Note: While LOVE ON THE LINE can easily be read as a stand-alone story, you'll likely enjoy the other books in The Tavonesi Series, too)

Book 1: Love Bats Last (Jackie and Alex)

Book 2: Thrown by Love (Chloe and Scotty)

Book 3: Fielder's Choice (Alana and Matt)

Book 4: Love on the Line (Cara and Matt)

Book 5: Aim for Love (Sabrina and Kaz) (Summer 2014)

REVIEWS:

"Pamela Aares takes you on a wonderful roller coaster ride that you will want to keep repeating! - Read Your Writes Book Reviews

Pamela Aares has done it again... another great sweet read with just enough drama and hotness. The perfect balance is what you will find with this read." - The Color of Ink Reviews

"Pamela Aares' writing is absolutely flawless, she sets the scene well and develops incredible characters. What I love most is how she writes strong female leads. The description and character development was so fantastic so I got really invested in the story and I was rooting for the HEA...." - Lady Literary Reviews

"This story has so many levels that all weave together beautifully. From the moment readers start tuning the pages, there will be no putting this story down! - Julie Caicco, InD'tale Magazine on book one, Love Bats Last

AUTHOR BIOGRAPHY: Pamela Aares is an award-winning author of contemporary romance and historical romance novels and also writes about fictional romance in sports with her new baseball romance book series titled The Tavonesi Series. Her popularity as a romance writer continues to grow with each new book release, so much so, that the Bay area author has drawn comparisons by reviewers to Nora Roberts.

Pamela Aares is known for her sensual, intriguing stories that entertain, transport and inspire dreams while also captivating and tugging at the heart. She takes her readers on a journey with complex characters who are thrown in situations that tempt love, adventure and self-discovery.

Contemporary Romance Categories: (Alpha males,strong women,sensual romance,new adult romance,wealthy heroes,baseball,sports heroes,heiresses,love story, contemporary romance, alpha heroes, beach reads, sexy romance, bad boys, falling in love)

 
Used availability for Pamela Aares's Love On the Line


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Paperback Editions

May 2014 : USA Paperback
Title: Love on the Line (The Tavonesi Series - Heart of the Game) (Volume 4)
Author(s): Pamela Aares
ISBN: 1-938638-11-5 / 978-1-938638-11-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: SeaStar Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

May 2014 : Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: Love on the Line: (Contemporary Romance) (The Tavonesi Series Book 4)
Author(s): Pamela Aares
Publisher: SeaStar Press
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   



Search for