New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Nebula Award Stories 4

Nebula Award Stories 4

(The fourth book in the Nebula Award Stories series)
An anthology of stories edited by

Comprises: The Science Fiction Novel in 1968 (McNelly), Mother to the World (Wilson), The Dance of the Changer and the Three (Carr), The Planners (Wilhelm), Sword Game (Hollis), The Listeners (Gunn), Dragonrider (McCaffrey) and obituaries for Anthony Boucher, Rosel George Brown, Groff Conklin, Bernard I Kahn, Anna Kavan, Gerald Kersh, Edison Marshall, Frank Owen, Stuart Palmer, Mervyn Peake, Arthur Sellings, Harl Vincent and A A Wyn.

Genre: Science Fiction
Used availability for Poul Anderson's Nebula Award Stories 4

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

December 1971 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: Nebula Award Stories 4
Author(s): Anne McCaffrey, Richard Wilson, Terry Carr, Kate Wilhelm, H H Hollis, James E Gunn
ISBN: 0-586-03568-0 / 978-0-586-03568-9 (UK edition)
Publisher: HarperCollins Distribution Services
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   

December 1970 : USA Mass Market Paperback
thumbTitle: Nebula Award Stories 4
Author(s): Poul Anderson
ISBN: 0-671-75646-X / 978-0-671-75646-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Pocket
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   

Search for