New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Barbarians II

Barbarians II

An anthology of stories edited by

This collection of heroic fantasy tales features characters of amazing strength and courage, gods and beasts, beautiful maidens and evil sorcerers, in works by Norton, Saberhagen, Leiber, Howard, and others


Used availability for Robert Adams's Barbarians II

Paperback Editions

February 1988 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: Barbarians II
Author(s): George Alec Effinger
ISBN: 0-451-15198-4 / 978-0-451-15198-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Roc
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA