book cover of Aftermath


(The tenth book in the Thieves' World Anthologies series)
An anthology of stories edited by

Tempus and the Stepsons abandon the embattled city of Sanctuary as rival factions emerge and a vicious power struggle begins, in a collection of interrelated fantasy tales by Janet Morris, John Brunner, David Drake, Andrew Ojjutt, and others

Genre: Fantasy

Used availability for Robert Asprin's Aftermath

Paperback Editions

November 1987 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: Aftermath: Thieves' World, Book 10
Author(s): Lynn Abbey
ISBN: 0-441-80597-3 / 978-0-441-80597-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Ace Fantasy
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU