book cover of One Rodeo Season

One Rodeo Season

(The second book in the Rodeo Dreamers series)
A novel by

When his past collides with her present, only true love can survive the wild ride...

Bullfighter Ian Tall Chief is determined to get off the reservation and onto the pro circuit. After a wild youth, and some big mistakes, he's found his focus. The only person who can break his concentration? Lacy Evans, owner of the Straight Arrow Ranch.

But the beautiful cowgirl is dealing with problems of her own. She's running the ranch alone, after her parents' deaths. The macho rodeo world is not ready for a female stock contractor. And she's discovered her parents were keeping secrets from her - ones that rock the very foundation of her identity. Can she trust Ian to be the good man he claims to be?

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

The Sheriff Catches a Bride
(Cowboys of Chance Creek, book 5)
Cora Seton
His First Choice
(Where Secrets are Safe, book 8)
Tara Taylor Quinn

Used availability for Sarah M Anderson's One Rodeo Season

Paperback Editions

May 2016 : UK Mass Market Paperback

Title: One Rodeo Season
Author(s): Sarah M Anderson
ISBN: 0-373-60957-4 / 978-0-373-60957-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: Harlequin
Availability: Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

May 2016 : UK Kindle edition

Title: One Rodeo Season (Mills & Boon Superromance)
Author(s): Sarah M Anderson
Publisher: Mills & Boon Superromance
Availability: Amazon UK   

May 2016 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: One Rodeo Season (Rodeo Dreams)
Author(s): Sarah M Anderson
Publisher: Harlequin Superromance
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA